Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Sancerre School travel Blog
23 mai 2014

Trip to amazonia by Thomas and Nathalie

Let's go! Me and Nataly,we set off to Amazonia. We went by plane! The first day we a guide to explored the forest Amazonian. At night we were sleepting in the tent it was so SCARIR because we heard animals the noices was frightening.

 

 

 

 

 

The next day we went to a Panther sancuary itwas funny experiences because we tauched one Panther I was so happy. The afternoon we were having a picnic with some guide it was very hat and really sunny. I was swiming wenh suddenty a crocodile came to me!!!!!!!!I wes out I was frightened!;)

 

And so....It is the end of my holiday with Nataly we left in plane . At 1h00 am the steward asked all the passengers to go black to their scat! Nataly watched me the steward said there turbulences. We were frightened!!! Ho my god ,we arrived in Paris! The vacancy = MORE FUN :) :)

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Sancerre School travel Blog
Publicité
Archives
  • 2014
Publicité