Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Sancerre School travel Blog
23 mai 2014

trip to California by Florian and Camille

                                 Hello, everybody, In this moment I am left with Florian to California I had a true exprerience. It was great.     

  

We visited Los Angeles in the studio and we have turn a movie with famous actors.

.

 

After,we visited a zoo with Florian. We saw koala,kangaroo and pélican. Florian was eating bread when sunndely a pélican caught the bread and I laughed.But Florian wasn't happy. He was hungry.

  

One morning, I was at the sea, and on the beach, I was tanning and sunndely;I decided to eat an ice cream and after, I was going to swim and I felt something hitchy, I was outing of water and a crab was hanging on me.

 

  

 XOXOXO :* ♥

What a day !!                                                                                                                                            

                               Florian and Camille ! ♥☺

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Sancerre School travel Blog
Publicité
Archives
  • 2014
Publicité